1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Celtic Thunder Fri, Dec 7
3:30 am
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Sun, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wynton Marsalis Mon, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rufus Wainwright Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Michael W. Smith Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Celtic Woman Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: E.T. The Extra-Terrestial In Concert Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: E.T. The Extra-Terrestial In Concert Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back In Concert Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back In Concert Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Thu, Apr 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Jaws In Concert Fri, May 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Jaws In Concert Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Casablanca In Concert Fri, Jun 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Casablanca In Concert Sat, Jun 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
1 2 Next >