Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Jan 13, 2019
5:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils Sat, Jan 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Anaheim Ducks at New York Islanders Sun, Jan 20, 2019
3:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Feb 2, 2019
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Anaheim Ducks at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Feb 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Feb 17, 2019
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA