1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
1 2 Next >