1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Wed, Mar 21, 2018
6:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Mar 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Apr 1, 2018
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Apr 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
1 2 3 Next >