Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Boston Bruins Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Feb 11, 2018
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 17, 2018
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Feb 24, 2018
5:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Feb 25, 2018
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN