1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Apr 16, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Apr 17, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Apr 18, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Apr 19, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Apr 20, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Apr 21, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Apr 22, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Apr 23, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Apr 24, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 26, 2019
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 27, 2019
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 28, 2019
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 29, 2019
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 30, 2019
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 1, 2019
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Thu, May 2, 2019
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 3, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 4, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 5, 2019
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, May 6, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, May 7, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, May 8, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, May 10, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, May 11, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, May 12, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8