1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Tampa Bay Rays (SS) Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays (SS) at Boston Red Sox Thu, Mar 21
6:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Atlanta Braves Sun, Mar 24
4:05 pm
Cool Today Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Mar 25
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Mar 26
12:35 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Mar 28
4:00 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Mar 30
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Apr 1
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Apr 3
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants Fri, Apr 5
1:35 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 6
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 8
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 10
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Apr 12
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Apr 13
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Apr 14
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8