Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Griz Sun, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Eric Gales Sun, Dec 31
9:00 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
Ari Shaffir Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
Ari Shaffir Fri, Jan 5, 2018
9:30 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
Henry Rollins Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Fred Eaglesmith Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
The Stray Birds Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Thu, Jan 11, 2018
9:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Yonder Mountain String Band Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:30 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Michael Tracy Sat, Jan 13, 2018
9:00 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
The Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Jan 14, 2018
3:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Colin Quinn Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
They Might Be Giants Fri, Jan 19, 2018
9:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Neko Case Sun, Jan 21, 2018
8:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Dave Rawlings Machine Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
wellRED Comedy Tour Sat, Jan 27, 2018
6:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
wellRED Comedy Tour Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
wellRED Comedy Tour Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Destroyer Mon, Jan 29, 2018
8:00 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
Amy Black Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
Worlds Toughest Rodeo Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Willie Watson Sat, Feb 3, 2018
9:00 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC