Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gary Clark Jr. Mon, Jun 11
8:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
Eddie B Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
David Blaine Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Dennis Miller Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Dennis Miller Sat, Jun 23
9:30 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Jenny Lewis Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Jul 14
2:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Jul 15
1:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Kurt Vile and the Violators Sun, Jul 15
8:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
Indigo Girls Sun, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Modest Mouse Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Yanni Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Black Label Society Wed, Aug 1
7:30 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
Nahko with Medicine For The People Thu, Aug 2
9:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
ABBA The Concert Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Aug 18
10:00 am
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Aug 18
10:00 am
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Aug 18
2:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Aug 19
2:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN