1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elf - The Musical Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Black Lillies Sun, Dec 31
8:30 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Auburn Tigers at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball Tue, Jan 2, 2018
1:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Birmingham Bulls at Knoxville Ice Bears Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:05 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Auburn Tigers at Tennessee Lady Volunteers Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Kentucky Wildcats at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball Sat, Jan 6, 2018
9:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Vanderbilt Commodores at Tennessee Lady Volunteers Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Kevin Hart Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Texas A&M Aggies at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball Sat, Jan 13, 2018
6:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Macon Mayhem at Knoxville Ice Bears Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:35 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Yonder Mountain String Band Sun, Jan 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Mississippi RiverKings at Knoxville Ice Bears Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:35 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Darrell Scott Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs at Knoxville Ice Bears Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:35 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Neko Case Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Tennessee Lady Volunteers Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 21, 2018
3:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Vanderbilt Commodores at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball Tue, Jan 23, 2018
1:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Ole Miss Rebels at Tennessee Lady Volunteers Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Cabaret Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Cabaret Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Mississippi RiverKings at Knoxville Ice Bears Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:35 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Dave Rawlings Machine Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Cabaret Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
LSU Tigers at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball Wed, Jan 31, 2018
1:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8