1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paul Belcher Sat, Oct 13
6:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Paul Belcher Sat, Oct 13
10:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Lyle Lovett with Robert Earl Keen Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Wombats Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
Kevin Gates Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Alabama Crimson Tide at Tennessee Volunteers Football Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
Blues Traveler Sun, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Oh Hellos Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Marilyn Manson Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Jesus Culture Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Ben Rector Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Oct 26
10:30 am
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Chris Stapleton Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Newsboys Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Ben Rector Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Oct 27
11:00 am
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Oct 27
3:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Gipsy Kings Sun, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Bob Dylan Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7