1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Urinetown: The Musical Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Clarence Brown Theatre
Knoxville, TN
The Temptations and The Four Tops Sat, Apr 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Urinetown: The Musical Sun, Apr 29, 2018
2:00 pm
Clarence Brown Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tue, May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Urinetown: The Musical Tue, May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Clarence Brown Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Wed, May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Urinetown: The Musical Wed, May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Clarence Brown Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Urinetown: The Musical Thu, May 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Clarence Brown Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Thu, May 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Urinetown: The Musical Fri, May 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Clarence Brown Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sat, May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Urinetown: The Musical Sat, May 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Clarence Brown Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sat, May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sun, May 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Urinetown: The Musical Sun, May 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Clarence Brown Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Jeanne Robertson Fri, May 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Peter Hook and The Light Sat, May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
Yanni Thu, Jul 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
East Tennessee State Buccaneers at Tennessee Volunteers Football Sat, Sep 8, 2018
TBA
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
UTEP Miners at Tennessee Volunteers Football Sat, Sep 15, 2018
TBA
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
Florida Gators at Tennessee Volunteers Football Sat, Sep 22, 2018
TBA
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
Alabama Crimson Tide at Tennessee Volunteers Football Sat, Oct 20, 2018
TBA
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
UNC Charlotte 49ers at Tennessee Volunteers Football Sat, Nov 3, 2018
TBA
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
Kentucky Wildcats at Tennessee Volunteers Football Sat, Nov 10, 2018
TBA
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8