Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Thu, May 31, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 1, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jun 2, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jun 3, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jun 12, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jun 13, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Thu, Jun 14, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 15, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jun 16, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jun 17, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 22, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jun 23, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jun 24, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves Mon, Jun 25, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jun 26, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jun 27, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jul 10, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jul 11, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jul 13, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jul 14, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jul 15, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves Thu, Jul 26, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jul 27, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jul 28, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jul 29, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA