Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arkansas Razorbacks at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Jan 23, 2018
6:30 pm
Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Rebelution Fri, Jan 26, 2018
9:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
The Whigs Fri, Jan 26, 2018
9:00 pm
40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Del McCoury Band Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Florida Gators at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
Matisyahu Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:30 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Auburn Tigers at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 10, 2018
3:30 pm
Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
Sleigh Bells Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Noah Gundersen Tue, Feb 13, 2018
8:30 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Drive-By Truckers Thu, Feb 15, 2018
9:00 pm
40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Anderson East Fri, Feb 16, 2018
9:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Drive By Truckers Fri, Feb 16, 2018
9:00 pm
40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Tennessee Volunteers at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 17, 2018
6:00 pm
Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
Drive By Truckers Sat, Feb 17, 2018
9:00 pm
40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Trey Anastasio Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Classic Center Theatre
Athens, GA
Cabaret Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Classic Center Theatre
Athens, GA
Phillip Phillips Thu, Feb 22, 2018
8:30 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
LSU Tigers at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
Randy Rogers Band Sat, Feb 24, 2018
9:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Portugal The Man Mon, Feb 26, 2018
9:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Portugal The Man Tue, Feb 27, 2018
9:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Judah and The Lion Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Texas A&M Aggies at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:30 pm
Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
Judah and The Lion Thu, Mar 1, 2018
9:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA