Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Mario Venzago - Liszt & Brahms

Sat, May 19, 2018 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Beethovens Eroica Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Beethoven Eroica Symphony Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven Eroica Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Sibelius Symphonies Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - 1 2 3 Count With Me Sat, Oct 6
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - 1 2 3 Count With Me Sat, Oct 6
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Sibelius Symphonies Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Sibelius Symphonies Sun, Oct 7
3:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra SuperPops: Jack Everly - Tony DeSare: I Love A Piano Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly and Tony Desare Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly and Tony Desare Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly and Tony Desare Sun, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Vivaldi's Four Seasons Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Vivaldi Four Seasons Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Vivaldi's Four Seasons Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Rune Bergmann - Grieg Piano Concerto Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Rune Bergmann - Grieg Piano Concerto Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond Thu, Nov 1
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond Thu, Nov 1
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond Fri, Nov 2
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond Fri, Nov 2
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Scott Terrell - The Nightmare Before Christmas Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond Sat, Nov 3
11:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Scott Terrell - The Nightmare Before Christmas Sat, Nov 3
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Kwame Ryan - Poulenc Concerto for Two Pianos Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5