Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

The Architects

Sat, Mar 25, 2017 7:00 pm
Kennys Alley, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Architects Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Mr Smalls Theater
Millvale, PA
Architects with Stick To Your Guns Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Architects with Stick To Your Guns Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Architects with Stick To Your Guns Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Architects Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:30 pm
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
Architects Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Architects Wed, Feb 21, 2018
6:30 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Architects Thu, Feb 22, 2018
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Architects Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Architects Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:30 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Architects with Stick To Your Guns Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Union Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Stick To Your Guns Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
The Architects Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Architects Tue, Mar 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Architects with Stick To Your Guns Wed, Mar 7, 2018
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Architects with Stick To Your Guns Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Architects Thu, Mar 8, 2018
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Architects Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Metro Music Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Architects Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Architects with Stick To Your Guns Tue, Mar 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Architects Wed, Mar 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Alamo City Music Hall
San Antonio, TX
Architects Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennys Alley
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 Next >