Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Roger Waters

Sun, Aug 13, 2017 8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Roger Waters Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, Austrailia
Roger Waters Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Austrailia
Roger Waters Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Roger Waters Sun, Feb 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Roger Waters Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Hindmarsh, SA
Roger Waters Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Perth Arena
Perth, Austrailia
Roger Waters Tue, Apr 17, 2018
9:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Roger Waters Wed, Apr 18, 2018
9:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Roger Waters Sat, Apr 21, 2018
9:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna, IT
Roger Waters Sun, Apr 22, 2018
9:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna, IT
Roger Waters Tue, Apr 24, 2018
9:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna, IT
Roger Waters Wed, Apr 25, 2018
9:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna, IT
Roger Waters Wed, May 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Halle Tony Garnier
, FR
Roger Waters Fri, May 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Roger Waters Sat, May 12, 2018
6:30 pm
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Roger Waters Mon, May 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, HH
Roger Waters Wed, May 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Wiener Stadthalle
Vienna, AT
Roger Waters Sun, May 20, 2018
9:00 pm
MEO Arena
Lisbon, PT
Roger Waters Mon, May 21, 2018
9:00 pm
MEO Arena
Lisbon, PT
Roger Waters Thu, May 24, 2018
9:00 pm
Barclaycard Center
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Roger Waters Fri, May 25, 2018
9:00 pm
Barclaycard Center
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Roger Waters Mon, May 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH
Roger Waters Mon, Jun 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Roger Waters Tue, Jun 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Roger Waters Fri, Jun 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
< Prev 1 2