Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Jonathan Davis

Thu, May 17, 2018 7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jonathan Davis Sun, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Jonathan Davis Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Jonathan Davis with The Birthday Massacre Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Aftershock Festival - 2 Day Pass Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Discovery Park
Sacramento, CA
Aftershock Festival - Saturday Sat, Oct 13
11:00 am
Discovery Park
Sacramento, CA
Jonathan Davis Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Jonathan Davis Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
The Pub Station
Billings, MT
Jonathan Davis Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Jonathan Davis Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Sioux Falls, IA
Jonathan Davis Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
The Ready Room
St. Louis, MO
Jonathan Davis Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Brewster Street Ice House
Corpus Christi, TX
Jonathan Davis Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Julien-K with Jonathan Davis Fri, Nov 2
6:00 pm
The Cowan
Nashville, TN
Jonathan Davis Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Vinyl Music Hall
Pensacola, FL
Jonathan Davis with The Birthday Massacre Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Jonathan Davis Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Mr Smalls Theater
Millvale, PA
Jonathan Davis with The Birthday Massacre and Julien-K Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Jonathan Davis Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 Next >