Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:00 pm
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Preseason: Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Vancouver Canucks at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Vancouver Canucks at Boston Bruins Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Vancouver Canucks at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Nov 10
1:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Vancouver Canucks at New York Rangers Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4