Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:30 pm
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tampa Bay Lightning at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Minnesota Wild at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Lightning at Nashville Predators Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tampa Bay Lightning at Calgary Flames Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tampa Bay Lightning at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3