Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Minnesota Wild at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buffalo Sabres at Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Sat, Jan 13, 2018
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
New York Rangers at Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
< Prev 1 2 3