Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Arizona Coyotes Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Nov 23
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 8
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Dec 9
6:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at New York Islanders Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Vegas Golden Knights at New York Rangers Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Islanders at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Montreal Canadiens at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Dec 23
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Arizona Coyotes Sun, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Jan 1, 2019
6:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New Jersey Devils at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
New York Rangers at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2 3