Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights (Game 1 - Home Game 1) Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights (Game 2 - Home Game 2) Sat, Apr 28
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks (Game 3 - Home Game 1) Mon, Apr 30
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Wed, May 2
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Sun, May 6
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Tue, May 8
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 11
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 13
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, May 19
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 21
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 29
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 30
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 7
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 10
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 Next >