Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 7:00 pm
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars Mon, Nov 12
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars at New York Islanders Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Dallas Stars at New York Rangers Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dallas Stars at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Dec 9
6:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
New York Islanders at Dallas Stars Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars Mon, Dec 31
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2 3