Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 7:30 pm
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks at Carolina Hurricanes Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 18
5:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Blackhawks at Tampa Bay Lightning Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Chicago Blackhawks at Florida Panthers Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 2
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 16
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 23
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Winter Classic: Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 1, 2019
1:00 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
< Prev 1 2 3