Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Georgia Lady Bulldogs at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
North Carolina AandT Lady Aggies at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Tue, Nov 20
11:00 am
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Central Michigan Chippewas at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Sat, Nov 24
2:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
St. Louis Billikens at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Sun, Nov 25
3:30 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Virginia Cavaliers at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Coppin State Lady Eagles at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
American University Eagles at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Radford Highlanders at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Charlotte 49ers at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 30
2:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Florida State Seminoles at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Virginia Cavaliers at Clemson Lady Tigers Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Virginia Tech Hokies at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 13, 2019
2:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Virginia Cavaliers at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 17, 2019
TBA
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 27, 2019
3:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Virginia Cavaliers at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Virginia Cavaliers at Miami Hurricanes Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Watsco Center
Coral Gables, FL
Boston College Eagles at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Virginia Cavaliers at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Louisville Cardinals at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Mar 3, 2019
12:30 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
< Prev 1 Next >