Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Navy Midshipmen at Army Black Knights Football

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 3:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Army Black Knights at Duke Blue Devils Football Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
Liberty Flames at Army Black Knights Football Sat, Sep 8
12:00 pm
Michie Stadium
West Point, NY
Hawaii Warriors at Army Black Knights Football Sat, Sep 15
12:00 pm
Michie Stadium
West Point, NY
Army Black Knights at Oklahoma Sooners Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium
Norman, OK
Army Black Knights at Buffalo Bulls Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
University Buffalo Stadium
Buffalo, NY
Army Black Knights at San Jose State Spartans Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Army Black Knights Football Sat, Oct 20
12:00 pm
Michie Stadium
West Point, NY
Army Black Knights at Eastern Michigan Eagles Football Sat, Oct 27
12:00 pm
Rynearson Stadium
Ypsilanti, MI
Air Force Falcons at Army Black Knights Football Sat, Nov 3
12:00 pm
Michie Stadium
West Point, NY
Lafayette Leopards at Army Black Knights Football Sat, Nov 10
12:00 pm
Michie Stadium
West Point, NY
Colgate Raiders at Army Black Knights Football Sat, Nov 17
12:00 pm
Michie Stadium
West Point, NY
Army Black Knights at Navy Midshipmen Football Sat, Dec 8
3:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 Next >