Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Saint Joseph's Hawks at Temple Owls Basketball

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 2:30 pm
Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Temple Owls at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball Fri, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
Tulane Green Wave at Temple Owls Basketball Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at Houston Cougars Basketball Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Health and Physical Education Arena
Houston, TX
Cincinnati Bearcats at Temple Owls Basketball Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at Central Florida Knights Basketball Sun, Jan 7, 2018
12:00 pm
CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Temple Owls at SMU Mustangs Basketball Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Moody Coliseum
Dallas, TX
Memphis Tigers at Temple Owls Basketball Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Temple Owls Basketball Wed, Jan 17, 2018
6:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at Pennsylvania Quakers Basketball Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
The Palestra
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball Wed, Jan 24, 2018
9:00 pm
BB&T Arena
Highland Heights, KY
Connecticut Huskies at Temple Owls Basketball Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wichita State Shockers at Temple Owls Basketball Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at Tulane Green Wave Basketball Sun, Feb 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Devlin Fieldhouse
New Orleans, LA
East Carolina Pirates at Temple Owls Basketball Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at South Florida Bulls Basketball Sat, Feb 10, 2018
12:00 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
Temple Owls at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Thu, Feb 15, 2018
6:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Houston Cougars at Temple Owls Basketball Sun, Feb 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Central Florida Knights at Temple Owls Basketball Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Temple Owls at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball Sun, Mar 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Reynolds Center
Tulsa, OK
< Prev 1 Next >