Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Saint Joseph's Hawks at Temple Owls Basketball

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 2:30 pm
Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
La Salle Explorers at Temple Owls Basketball Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Detroit Titans at Temple Owls Basketball Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Georgia Bulldogs at Temple Owls Basketball Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Loyola Maryland Greyhounds at Temple Owls Basketball Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Legends Classic Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Legends Classic Tue, Nov 20
5:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Temple Owls at Missouri Tigers Basketball Tue, Nov 27
TBA
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Temple Owls at Saint Joseph's Hawks Basketball Sat, Dec 1
5:30 pm
Michael J. Hagan Arena
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
The Pavilion
Villanova, PA
Massachusetts Minutemen at Temple Owls Basketball Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Boardwalk Classic Sat, Dec 15
12:00 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Temple Owls at Central Florida Knights Basketball Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Temple Owls Basketball at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Sun, Jan 6, 2019
3:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Houston Cougars at Temple Owls Basketball Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
South Florida Bulls at Temple Owls Basketball Sat, Jan 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Quakers at Temple Owls Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
5:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Memphis Tigers at Temple Owls Basketball Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Bearcats at Temple Owls Basketball Sun, Jan 27, 2019
12:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at Tulane Green Wave Basketball Sat, Feb 2, 2019
5:00 pm
Devlin Fieldhouse
New Orleans, LA
Connecticut Huskies at Temple Owls Basketball Wed, Feb 6, 2019
6:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball Sat, Feb 9, 2019
11:00 am
Reynolds Center
Tulsa, OK
SMU Mustangs at Temple Owls Basketball Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at South Florida Bulls Basketball Sat, Feb 16, 2019
6:00 pm
Yuengling Center
Tampa, FL
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Temple Owls Basketball Sat, Feb 23, 2019
12:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Temple Owls at Memphis Tigers Basketball Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
< Prev 1 2