Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:30 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State, , PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brock University at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Oct 6
2:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Season Tickets Wed, Oct 10
12:55 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Clarkson Golden Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Thu, Oct 11
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Clarkson Golden Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Oct 12
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Niagara Purple Eagles at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Oct 19
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Niagara Purple Eagles at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Princeton Tigers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Oct 26
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Arizona State Sun Devils at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Nov 2
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Arizona State Sun Devils at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Robert Morris Colonials at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Nov 9
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Nov 16
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Fri, Nov 23
TBA
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Fri, Nov 30
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Sat, Dec 1
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Dec 7
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Dec 8
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff: Penn State Nittany Lions vs Princeton Tigers Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Fri, Jan 4, 2019
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Penn State Nittany Lions at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Sat, Jan 5, 2019
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 11, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Jan 12, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Fri, Jan 18, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Sat, Jan 19, 2019
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
< Prev 1 2