Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

North Carolina A&T at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 2:30 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
North Texas Mean Green at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Alabama A&M Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Dec 23
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Butler Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Wed, Dec 27
6:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Georgetown Hoyas at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Dec 30
3:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Georgetown Hoyas at DePaul Blue Demons Basketball Tue, Jan 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Creighton Bluejays at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Jan 6, 2018
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Georgetown Hoyas at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Tue, Jan 9, 2018
6:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Sat, Jan 13, 2018
12:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Villanova Wildcats at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Wed, Jan 17, 2018
6:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
St. John's Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Jan 20, 2018
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
DePaul Blue Demons at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Georgetown Hoyas at Creighton Bluejays Basketball Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Georgetown Hoyas at Xavier Musketeers Basketball Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
Georgetown Hoyas at Providence Friars Basketball Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:30 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Seton Hall Pirates at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Feb 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Georgetown Hoyas at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Feb 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Xavier Musketeers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Wed, Feb 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Feb 24, 2018
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Marquette Golden Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Georgetown Hoyas at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Sat, Mar 3, 2018
4:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 Next >