Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Nebraska Cornhuskers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Penn State Nittany Lions at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Thu, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Sat, Jan 27
4:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Wed, Jan 31
6:30 pm
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Sat, Feb 3
TBA
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Wed, Feb 7
6:30 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL)
Champaign, IL
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Sun, Feb 25
4:15 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
< Prev 1 Next >