Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:00 pm
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets at Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets at Detroit Pistons Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Houston Rockets at Chicago Bulls Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Miami Heat at Houston Rockets Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
< Prev 1 2 3