Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Dec 31
4:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Jan 6, 2018
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Jan 13, 2018
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Utah Jazz Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Jan 28, 2018
3:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Feb 3, 2018
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit Pistons Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3