Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Milwaukee Bucks at Portland Trail Blazers

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 7:00 pm
Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Portland Trail Blazers at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Portland Trail Blazers at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Nov 24
12:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Miami Heat Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Portland Trail Blazers at Orlando Magic Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Portland Trail Blazers at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Portland Trail Blazers at Atlanta Hawks Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Portland Trail Blazers at Chicago Bulls Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Portland Trail Blazers at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
< Prev 1 2 3