Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Oct 24
8:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Nov 3
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat Mon, Nov 12
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Phoenix Suns at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers Sun, Dec 2
6:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4