Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks

Tue, Apr 11, 2017 7:30 pm
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks Sat, Jan 20
5:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Feb 11
3:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Mar 4
3:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Mar 11
3:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2