Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Fri, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Sun, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2