Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets

Mon, Mar 20, 2017 7:00 pm
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
San Antonio Spurs at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Charlotte Hornets at Houston Rockets Wed, Dec 13
8:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Portland Trail Blazers at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Dec 31
4:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento Kings Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Jan 13, 2018
5:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
< Prev 1 2 3