Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Bowie Baysox at Reading Fightin Phils

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 6:35 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading, Reading, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Reading Phils at Hartford Yard Goats Tue, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Reading Phils at Hartford Yard Goats Wed, Jul 18
12:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Altoona Curve at Reading Fightin Phils Thu, Jul 19
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Altoona Curve at Reading Fightin Phils Fri, Jul 20
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Altoona Curve at Reading Fightin Phils Sat, Jul 21
6:35 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Altoona Curve at Reading Fightin Phils Sun, Jul 22
5:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Reading Fightin Phils Mon, Jul 23
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Reading Fightin Phils Tue, Jul 24
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Reading Fightin Phils Wed, Jul 25
12:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Reading Fightin Phils at Richmond Flying Squirrels Thu, Jul 26
6:35 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Reading Fightin Phils at Richmond Flying Squirrels Fri, Jul 27
7:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Reading Fightin Phils at Richmond Flying Squirrels Sat, Jul 28
6:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Reading Fightin Phils at Richmond Flying Squirrels Sun, Jul 29
1:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Trenton Thunder at Reading Fightin Phils Tue, Jul 31
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Trenton Thunder at Reading Fightin Phils Wed, Aug 1
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Trenton Thunder at Reading Fightin Phils Thu, Aug 2
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Reading Fightin Phils at Akron RubberDucks Tue, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Reading Fightin Phils at Akron RubberDucks Wed, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Reading Fightin Phils at Akron RubberDucks Thu, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Reading Fightin Phils Fri, Aug 10
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Reading Fightin Phils Sat, Aug 11
6:35 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Reading Fightin Phils Sun, Aug 12
5:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Reading Fightin Phils Tue, Aug 14
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Reading Fightin Phils Wed, Aug 15
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Reading Fightin Phils Thu, Aug 16
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
< Prev 1 2