Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Bowie Baysox at Reading Fightin Phils

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading, Reading, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Reading Fightin Phils at Trenton Thunder Mon, Jun 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Reading Fightin Phils at Trenton Thunder Tue, Jun 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Reading Fightin Phils at Trenton Thunder Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Reading Fightin Phils at Hartford Yard Goats Fri, Aug 23, 2019
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Reading Fightin Phils at Hartford Yard Goats Sat, Aug 24, 2019
6:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Reading Fightin Phils at Hartford Yard Goats Sun, Aug 25, 2019
1:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Reading Fightin Phils at Trenton Thunder Fri, Aug 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Reading Fightin Phils at Trenton Thunder Sat, Aug 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Reading Fightin Phils at Trenton Thunder Sun, Sep 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Reading Fightin Phils at Trenton Thunder Mon, Sep 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
< Prev 1 Next >