Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Akron RubberDucks at Reading Fightin Phils

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading, Reading, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Erie SeaWolves at Reading Fightin Phils Mon, Jun 25
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Erie SeaWolves at Reading Fightin Phils Tue, Jun 26
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Erie SeaWolves at Reading Fightin Phils Wed, Jun 27
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Erie SeaWolves at Reading Fightin Phils Thu, Jun 28
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Reading Fightin Phils Fri, Jun 29
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Reading Fightin Phils Sat, Jun 30
6:35 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Reading Fightin Phils Sun, Jul 1
5:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Reading Fightin Phils Mon, Jul 2
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Reading Fightin Phils Tue, Jul 3
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Bowie Baysox at Reading Fightin Phils Thu, Jul 12
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Bowie Baysox at Reading Fightin Phils Fri, Jul 13
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Bowie Baysox at Reading Fightin Phils Sat, Jul 14
6:35 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Bowie Baysox at Reading Fightin Phils Sun, Jul 15
2:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Reading Phils at Hartford Yard Goats Mon, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Reading Phils at Hartford Yard Goats Tue, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Reading Phils at Hartford Yard Goats Wed, Jul 18
12:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Altoona Curve at Reading Fightin Phils Thu, Jul 19
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Altoona Curve at Reading Fightin Phils Fri, Jul 20
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Altoona Curve at Reading Fightin Phils Sat, Jul 21
6:35 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Altoona Curve at Reading Fightin Phils Sun, Jul 22
5:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Reading Fightin Phils Mon, Jul 23
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Reading Fightin Phils Tue, Jul 24
7:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Reading Fightin Phils Wed, Jul 25
12:05 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Reading Fightin Phils at Richmond Flying Squirrels Thu, Jul 26
6:35 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Reading Fightin Phils at Richmond Flying Squirrels Fri, Jul 27
7:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
< Prev 1 2