Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

MLS Playoffs Knockout Round: Columbus Crew at Atlanta United

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta United FC at Nashville SC Sat, Feb 10
3:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Atlanta United FC at Houston Dynamo Sat, Mar 3
2:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
DC United at Atlanta United Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Atlanta United Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta United at Minnesota United FC Sun, Apr 1
1:00 pm
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles FC at Atlanta United Sat, Apr 7
4:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Los Angeles Galaxy at Atlanta United Sat, Apr 7
5:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
New York City FC at Atlanta United Sun, Apr 15
6:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta United at Los Angeles Galaxy Sat, Apr 21
1:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Montreal Impact at Atlanta United Sat, Apr 28
1:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta United FC at Chicago Fire Sat, May 5
5:00 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sporting Kansas City at Atlanta United Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta United at Orlando City SC Sun, May 13
6:00 pm
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
New York Red Bulls at Atlanta United Sun, May 20
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta United at New England Revolution Wed, May 30
7:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Philadelphia Union at Atlanta United Sat, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta United at New York City FC Sat, Jun 9
12:30 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Atlanta United at Columbus Crew Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Portland Timbers at Atlanta United Sun, Jun 24
4:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Orlando City SC at Atlanta United Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta United at FC Dallas Wed, Jul 4
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Atlanta United at Philadelphia Union Sat, Jul 7
12:00 pm
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Seattle Sounders FC at Atlanta United Sun, Jul 15
2:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
DC United at Atlanta United Sat, Jul 21
3:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Toronto FC at Atlanta United Sat, Aug 4
4:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2