Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals

Wed, Mar 22, 2017 1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Sun, Feb 25, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants Mon, Feb 26, 2018
12:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 2, 2018
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Mar 4, 2018
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 16, 2018
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants Fri, Mar 23, 2018
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 24, 2018
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Kansas City Royals at Omaha Storm Chasers Mon, Mar 26, 2018
6:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Mon, Apr 2, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tue, Apr 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Wed, Apr 4, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 6, 2018
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 8, 2018
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 9, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 10, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 11, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Thu, Apr 12, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 13, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 15, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7