Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 7:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Fri, Feb 23, 2018
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians Wed, Feb 28, 2018
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Francisco Giants Fri, Mar 9, 2018
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Mar 10, 2018
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Colorado Rockies Tue, Mar 13, 2018
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 15, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 17, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics (SS) Sat, Mar 17, 2018
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 25, 2018
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Colorado Rockies Tue, Mar 27, 2018
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Sat, Mar 31, 2018
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Sun, Apr 1, 2018
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 3, 2018
1:35 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Seattle Mariners at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 4, 2018
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Thu, Apr 5, 2018
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Sat, Apr 7, 2018
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 9, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 10, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 11, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Sat, Apr 14, 2018
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Sun, Apr 15, 2018
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7