Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Spring Training - Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Fri, Feb 23, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Feb 24, 2018
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Mon, Feb 26, 2018
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Feb 27, 2018
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Feb 28, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 1, 2018
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 2, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Tue, Mar 6, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Thu, Mar 8, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Atlanta Braves Fri, Mar 9, 2018
6:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Miami Marlins Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Mon, Mar 12, 2018
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 13, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Mar 14, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Thu, Mar 15, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 16, 2018
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 17, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Mon, Mar 19, 2018
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Tue, Mar 20, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Mar 21, 2018
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8