Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 7:10 pm
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Fri, Feb 23, 2018
12:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 1, 2018
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians Sun, Mar 11, 2018
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Mar 16, 2018
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Tue, Mar 20, 2018
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 24, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 29, 2018
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 31, 2018
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 2, 2018
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 3, 2018
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 4, 2018
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 7, 2018
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Apr 9, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Apr 11, 2018
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Fri, Apr 13, 2018
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 16, 2018
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 17, 2018
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7