Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

New York Mets at Chicago Cubs

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 7:05 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Sun, Feb 25, 2018
12:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Mon, Mar 5, 2018
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Wed, Mar 7, 2018
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 11, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tue, Mar 13, 2018
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Mar 19, 2018
3:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Fri, Mar 30, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Apr 2, 2018
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 3, 2018
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 7, 2018
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 9, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 12, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 13, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 15, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7