Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 20
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 22
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 23
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 24
8:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 28
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 30
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 1
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jul 4
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jul 6
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jul 7
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jul 8
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets (Single Admission Double Header from April 2nd) Mon, Jul 9
4:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tue, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Wed, Jul 11
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 13
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sat, Jul 14
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sun, Jul 15
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4