Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 1:10 pm
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Fri, Feb 23, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Feb 24, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers (Split Squad) Sun, Feb 25, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Feb 26, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Feb 27, 2018
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Feb 28, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Thu, Mar 1, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers Fri, Mar 2, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 3, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Washington Nationals Sun, Mar 4, 2018
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Tue, Mar 6, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Wed, Mar 7, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Mar 8, 2018
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Detroit Tigers Fri, Mar 9, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Sun, Mar 11, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Mon, Mar 12, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 13, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves Thu, Mar 15, 2018
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Fri, Mar 16, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 17, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Mon, Mar 19, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Tue, Mar 20, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8