Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 1:00 pm
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Wed, Feb 28, 2018
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cleveland Indians Thu, Mar 8, 2018
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 16, 2018
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Mar 20, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Exhibition: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 30, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Apr 2, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 3, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Apr 4, 2018
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Fri, Apr 6, 2018
4:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Apr 10, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 11, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 13, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 15, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 20, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7