Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights at Johnstown Tomahawks

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:30 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena, Johnstown, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fairbanks Ice Dogs at Johnstown Tomahawks Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Fairbanks Ice Dogs at Johnstown Tomahawks Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Kenai River Brown Bears at Johnstown Tomahawks Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Kenai River Brown Bears at Johnstown Tomahawks Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Northeast Generals at Johnstown Tomahawks Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Northeast Generals at Johnstown Tomahawks Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Northeast Generals at Johnstown Tomahawks Sun, Jan 14, 2018
3:00 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Philadelphia Rebels at Johnstown Tomahawks Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Philadelphia Rebels at Johnstown Tomahawks Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights at Johnstown Tomahawks Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights at Johnstown Tomahawks Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Northeast Generals at Johnstown Tomahawks Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Northeast Generals at Johnstown Tomahawks Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Northeast Generals at Johnstown Tomahawks Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Philadelphia Rebels at Johnstown Tomahawks Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Philadelphia Rebels at Johnstown Tomahawks Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
< Prev 1 Next >