Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

The Infamous Stringdusters

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:00 pm
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Infamous Stringdusters Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Infamous Stringdusters Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Infamous Stringdusters Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
The Infamous Stringdusters Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Infamous Stringdusters Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Haw River Ballroom
Saxapahaw, NC
Infamous Stringdusters Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Infamous Stringdusters Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
The Infamous Stringdusters Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Aura
Portland, ME
Infamous Stringdusters Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Infamous Stringdusters Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Infamous Stringdusters Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Infamous Stringdusters Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Vogue Theatre - IN
Indianapolis, IN
Infamous Stringdusters Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
The Infamous Stringdusters Tue, Feb 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Beachland Ballroom
Cleveland, OH
Infamous Stringdusters Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Leftover Salmon Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Park West
Chicago, IL
Leftover Salmon with The Infamous Stringdusters Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Park West
Chicago, IL
Infamous Stringdusters Thu, Mar 1, 2018
8:00 pm
The State Room
Salt Lake City, UT
Infamous Stringdusters Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
Infamous Stringdusters Thu, Mar 8, 2018
8:00 pm
HiFi Music Hall
Eugene, OR
Infamous Stringdusters Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Infamous Stringdusters Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
< Prev 1 Next >