Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

Margo Price

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 8:00 pm
1884 Lounge, Memphis, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Margo Price Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Margo Price Sun, Jan 21, 2018
8:00 pm
The Ready Room
St. Louis, MO
Margo Price Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Margo Price Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Margo Price Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Margo Price Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Manship Theatre
Baton Rouge, LA
Margo Price Sun, Feb 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Margo Price Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:30 pm
Fox Theatre
Boulder, CO
Margo Price Wed, Feb 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Margo Price Fri, Feb 23, 2018
9:00 pm
The State Room
Salt Lake City, UT
Margo Price Sun, Feb 25, 2018
8:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Margo Price Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 pm
The Independent
San Francisco, CA
Margo Price Thu, Mar 1, 2018
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Margo Price Fri, Mar 2, 2018
9:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Margo Price Sat, Mar 3, 2018
9:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
< Prev 1 Next >