Call Us
866-222-8492
Follow Us:  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google +

National Symphony Orchestra

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
National Symphony Orchestra: Emil de Cou - Jaws In Concert Sat, Jul 21
8:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
National Symphony Orchestra: Michael Barrett - Bernstein at 100 Fri, Jul 27
8:15 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
National Symphony Orchestra: Patrick Summers - The Best of Wagner's Ring Sat, Jul 28
8:15 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Oct 5
11:30 am
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Pops: Andrew Bird with Gabriel Kahane Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Pops: Andrew Bird with Gabriel Kahane Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Family Concert: Halloween Spooktacular Sun, Oct 28
4:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan - Russian Masterpieces Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Pops Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Handel's Messiah Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Jan 20, 2019
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2